How to watch Nepal vs Singapore live streaming?

World T20 Qualifier 2023: Where to watch Nepal vs Singapore national cricket team Live Streaming?

Nepal will host the T20 World Cup Asia Qualifier Final 2023 at TU Cricket Ground and Mulpani Cricket Ground from 30th October 2023.

Nepal cricket national team will play against Singapore in the opening match of the qualifiers at 9:00 a.m. in TU Cricket Ground meanwhile UAE will play against Bahrain at Mulpani Ground.

UAE recently won the T20i triangular series against Nepal and Hongkong which was held in Nepal, as there are only two spots available it will be difficult for any team to qualify.

Nepal’s most successful run was when we qualified for the T20 World Cup in 2014 under Paras Khadka’s captaincy.

So, if you are a Nepalese cricket fan and wondering how to watch the T20I cricket qualifier 2023 then, here is all the information you need to know including Live Telecast on television to live streaming online on a computer and Mobile phone.

Where to Watch Nepal vs Singapore Live Streaming?

You can watch the Nepal vs. Singapore match live on Kantipur Cineplex HD and Kantipur TV HD. Additionally, the game can be streamed on their website, and their YouTube channel @kantipurcineplexHD.

TournamnetICC Men’s T20 World Cup Asia Qualifier
MatchNepal vs Singapore
Date30th Octobe 2023
Time9:00 am Nepali time
Live on TVKantipur TV HD, Kantipur Cineplex
Live StreamingYoutube and Kantipur Website
Neapl vs Sinngapore Live Streaming Details for T20 WC Qualifier

Kantipur Media is the official broadcast partner of the tournament and will live stream all 15 matches of the T20 WC Qualifier.

Kantipur TV also live streamed the ICC Women’s T20 WC Asia Qualifier 2023 and now live broadcast the Men’s Qualifier.

Nepal national cricket team in T20 World Cup Qualifier 2023

All 8 teams are just 5 games away from the ICC T20 World Cup 2023, and Nepal is placed on the ground against Singapore, Oman, and Malaysia.

Nepal’s Fixture

Check out the Nepal national cricket team’s fixture below:

  • Nepal v Singapore, 9:00 (local), Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
  • Malaysia v Nepal, 13:30 (local), Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
  • Nepal v Oman, 09:00 (local), Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

Nepal’s Squad

Nepal will play their regular squad including few changes with young but impressive performers in the qualifier with Rohit Kumar Paudel as Captain, Mahamad Asif Sheikh as their wicket-keeper, and the following players:

  1. Kushal Bhurtel,
  2. Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi,
  3. Kushal Malla,
  4. Dipendra Singh Airee,
  5. Sandeep Lamichhane,
  6. Karan KC,
  7. Gulshan Kumar Jha,
  8. Sompal Kami,
  9. Pratis GC,
  10. Sundeep Jora,
  11. Binod Bhandari,
  12. Bibek Kumar Yadav,
  13. Abinash Bohara.

Singapore Squad in ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier 2023

Aritra Dutta will captain the team in this qualifier held in Nepal along with these players:

  1. Surendran Chandramohan,
  2. Aryaveer Chaudhary,
  3. Avi Dixit,
  4. Ramesh Kalimuthu,
  5. Amartya Kaul,
  6. Anantha Krishna,
  7. Anish Paraam,
  8. Janak Prakash,
  9. Akshay Roopak Puri,
  10. Utsav Rakshit,
  11. Rohan Rangarajan,
  12. Rahul Sheshadri,
  13. Manpreet Singh,
  14. Thilip Omamdurai Thilappan.

About The Author

Scroll to Top