SAFF U19 Championship 2023: Nepal vs Maldives Live on Youtube

Watch Nepal U19 vs Maldives U19 on Saff U19

Nepal u19 football team will play against Maldives u19 today at 1:30 pm Nepali time on the ongoing Saff u19 Championship 2023.

Nepal lost the match against Pakistan U-19 on their first match after coinciding late. Meanwhile, the Maldives U19 team drew the match with 1 goal against Pakistan.

The Nepal U19 football team is currently at the bottom of Group A, with zero wins, and if they fail in today’s game, then we cannot advance to the semi-finals.

Where can I watch Nepal U19 vs Maldives U19 Live Online?

The 2023 Saff Championship match Nepal U19 vs Maldives U19 will be Live on the SportzWorkz Youtube channel from 1:30 Nepali time on Monday at Dasharath Stadium in Nepal.

SportzWorkz is officially live streaming the U-19 Saff Championship 2023, as no Nepali channels seem to be live broadcasting the youth tournament.

Watch Nepal U-19 vs Maldives U-19 Live

This match is live on Youtube live streamed by SportzWorkz Youtube channel. We are not affiliated and are embedding the video on our website. If the rightful owner does not want it, then you can request for removal.

Tournament2023 Saff Championship U-19
MatchNepal U19 vs Maldives U19
ResultNepal won by 4 – 1
Next MatchNepal u19 vs India U19
Date25th September 2023
Time1:30 pm NP time
StadiumDasharath Stadium
Live StreamingSportzWorkz (YT Channel)
Nepal U-19 vs Maldives U-19

Nepal vs Maldives Squad: U19 Saff Championship 2023

Nepal Squad in Saff U-19 Championship 2023:

Goal Keepers: Jiyarath Sheikh, Rubin Bogati, Amit Tamatta

Defenders: Semanta Thapa, Bishal Nepali, Bikram Tamang, Aayush Timsina, Ashwin Ghorasainee, Dipak Thapa Magar, Ninsang Parangden (Linbu), Gaurav Maharanjan

Midfielders: Kushal Deuba, Lachhu Thapa, Prashant Laksam, Abinash Syangtan, Anil Bhomjan, Dhan Singh BK, Harish Raj Bhatta, Nelson Tamang

Forwards: Samir Tamang, Nirajan Dhami, Sijan Dangon, Siddhartha Adhikari

Possible Lineup for Maldives U-19 against Nepal U19:

Mohamed Yaameen (Goalkeeper), Shanaan Rasheed Rasheed (Captain), Afzal Mohamed, Mohamed Joodh Ashfaaq, Mohamed Iyaan Hassan, Abdhulla Looth Ibrahim, Ish Aafu Mohamed Firaq, Ahmed Zahaaan Nazeer, Mohamed Aiham Anwar, Adam Layaan Rasheed and Yoosuf.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top