Where to watch nepal vs india in asia cup 2023

India to chase 231 target on Asia Cup 2023: Nepal vs India Live Streaming

Star Sports Network will live telecast the match between Nepal vs India in the Asia Cup on the 4th of September 2023 at 3:15 pm NP time.

Nepal Cricket National team will play their first match against the T20 and Test nation’s number one team Indian National Cricket.

3rd Party Website to watch the match live on mobile and website:

Note: We are not affiliated with the above website in any way. We are sharing for information purposes only. It is advised to watch the match through the official channel only.

India drew their 1st game of Asia Cup 2023 against Pakistan on the 2nd of September and is currently in the second position with 1 point.

Nepal, on the other side, lost its debut match against the Pakistan national cricket team on 30th August and is on the bottom of Group A.

Match InformationDetails
TournamentAsia Cup 2023
FormatODI (50 Overs)
Match no.5th Match of Asia Cup 2023
Match TeamNepal vs India
Match Date4th September 2023
Match Time3:15 pm, NP time,
3:00 pm IST
StadiumPallekele International Cricket Stadium
Live on TelevisionStar Sports 1
Star Sports 1 HD
Live on Mobile PhoneJio Cinema (Free)
Disney+Hotstar (Free)
Fancode (Paid only)
Live Streaming on YouTubeNot Available

Nepal vs India live streaming online: Asia Cup 2023

How to Watch Nepal vs India Live Streaming?

Nepal vs India in asia cup 2023 will be live on star sports 1

The Asia Cup 2023 match between Nepal vs India can be watched live on Star Sports Network on your television channel. You can also watch a live stream of the match online on your mobile device from Disney+Hotstar.

Which channel will live telecast Nepal vs India?

Star Sport 1 channels will live telecast the match between Nepal vs India in Nepal, including:

  1. Star Sports 1 HD,
  2. Star Sports 1 Hindi,
  3. Star Sports 1 Tamil,
  4. Star Sports 1 Telugu and,
  5. Star Sports 1 Kannada.

Nepal vs India match timing in different country

CountryTime
India3:00 pm
Nepal3:15 pm
Pakistan2:30 pm
USA5:30 AM
UAE1:30 pm
Australia7:30 pm

Nepal vs India Asia cup timing

Where to Watch Asia Cup 2023?

Asia Cup 2023 will be available all over the world, including Australia, the United States, and other American and Asian regions.

You can turn on to Fox Sports channel if you are watching Nepal vs India in Australia. Fans from the USA can watch it live on Willow TV.

As it is an international event, with craze all over the world, and you can watch it live stream and telecast on the list below.

Broadcast of Nep vs Ind will be available on the following:

LocationBroadcaster
IndiaStar Sports, Disney+Hotstar
NepalStar Sports
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuperSport network
USAWillow TV
UK and IrelandTNT Sports
MENACricLife Max, STARZ PLAY
Papua New GuineaEM TV
AfghanistanAriana TV
Nepal vs India live broadcast detail in Asia Cup 2023

Nepal vs India Squad in Asia Cup 2023

India National Cricket Team: Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, K L Rahul (wk), Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Tilak Varma, Axar Patel, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishan Kishan (wk), Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammad Shami, Mohammed Siraj, and Jasprit Bumrah.

Nepal National Cricket Team: Rohit Kumar Paudel (c), Bhim Sharki, Dipendra Singh Airee, Karan Kc, Sompal Kami, Kushal Bhurtel, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Kushal Malla, Pratis Gc, Md Arif Sheikh, Gulshan Kumar Jha, Sundeep Jora, Kishore Mahato, Shyam Dhakal, Mahamad Asif Sheikh (wk), Arjun Saud (wk), and Sandeep Lamichhane.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top