nepal vs uae live cricket match today

Where to Watch Nepal vs UAE “A” Live Online? – ACC Emerging Cup 2023

Nepal national cricket team and UAE A will play their last tournament match on the 19th of July 2023 at 10:15 am Nepali time.

Nepal lost their matches against India’s “A” and Pakistan’s “A” and is currently in the 3rd position in Group B, and this means Nepal will return home after the game against UAE.

Match InfoNepal vs UAE “A”
TargetNepal need 158 runs from 50 Overs
TournamentACC Emerging Cup 2023
Match Date19th July 2023
Match Time in Nepal10:15 am
Match Time in UAE08:30 am
Match Time in Qatar07:30 am
Match Time in Australia02:30 pm
Live on TelevisionStar Sports 3
Live Streaming on YoutubeAsian Cricket Council
Live on Mobile PhoneYoutube app
Nepal vs UAE cricket live: ACC Emerging Cup 2023

Where to Watch Nepal vs UAE “A” Cricket Live Online?

Nepal national cricket vs UAE A live detail
Nepal vs UAE A live cricket on Star Sports 3

Star Sports 3 will live telecast the match between Nepal national cricket team vs UAE A in South Asian regions like Nepal, India, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka. The match will be live streaming on the Asian Cricket Council’s youtube channel.

Indian fans can log in to their Fancode account on their mobile phones or computers to watch the match.

Star Sports 3 will broadcast the match on television, allowing you to catch the action from your TV screen.

However, if you are unable to access the match through television, you can opt for the convenience of live streaming.

Asian Cricket Council YouTube channel will live stream the cricket match, allowing you to follow the game in real-time from the comfort of your mobile.

When is Nepal vs UAE A cricket today match time?

The match will start at 10:15 am in Nepal, 7:30 am in Qatar, 08:30 am in UAE, and 02:30 pm in Australia.

Live Streaming of Nepal National Cricket Team vs UAE A

If you want to watch Nepal vs UAE “A,” ACC Emerging Cup 2023 from abroad, like UAE, Qatar, USA, Australia, or other nations, then you can stream the match online from Youtube.

Asian Cricket Council is live streaming all the matches of ACC Emerging Teams Asia Cup 2023 on their youtube channel.

Nepal Squad against UAE A?

These are the players that have traveled to Sri Lanka for the ACC Emerging Cup from Nepal, and they are Captain Rohit Paudel (c), Arjun Saud (wk), Aasif Sheikh (wk), Kushal Bhurtel, Gulsan Jha, Sompal Kami, Pratish GC, Dev Khanal, Sandeep Jora, Kushal Malla, Lalit Rajbanshi, Bhim Sharki, Pawan Sarraf, Surya Tamang, Kishor Mahato, Shyam Dhakal.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top