Where to watch Nepal vs Zimbabwe Live Online?

Nepal vs Zimbabwe Live

Nepal will play its first match of the 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier against Zimbabwe at 12:45 pm.

Nepal Vs Netherlands Live Cricket World Cup Qualifier Streaming Details

This will be the first-ever appearance for Nepal in ICC One-day International World Cup Qualifier.

Series12:45 pm
MatchNepal Vs Zimbabwe
TossZimbabwe won a chose to Ball
TargetNepal gave a target of 291
Live TelecastStar Sports
Live Streaming in NepalNetTV
Live Streaming in IndiaDisney+Hotstar, FanCode
Live Streaming in AustraliaFox Cricket & FoxtelGo, and Kayo.
Live Streaming in UAECricLife and StarzPlay
Match Date18th June 2023
Match Time12:45 pm
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare

Check Out: 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier

Where to watch Nepal vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming Online?

Watch Nepal vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming
Nettv to Live to stream the matches of the Nepal Cricket Team on their platform.

You can watch the live streaming of the match between Nepal Vs Zimbabwe online on NetTv in Nepal.

NetTv is available to download on Android and IOS or iPhones. You can also watch it on your computer,

Login to your NetTV account using Gmail or Ncell app and watch the match.

Download Links:

And if you want to watch the match on Television then the live telecast of the match is on Star Sports Channel for all South Asian nations including Nepal.

There are other channels like A Sports and Ariana TV which will also broadcast the match.

Live Streaming Details

Live Streaming of the match will be on Disney+Hotstar. 

Also, Indian fans can stream the match on FanCode.

Where can I watch Nepal vs Zimbabwe in UAE?

If you are in UAE, then you can cheer Nepal sides by viewing the televised games on CricLife and CricLife Max.

The match will also be live streaming online on StarzPlay, Switch TV, and Du platforms in the United Emirates Arab.

Nepal squad against Zimbabwe

  1. Rohit Paudel (C)
  2. Kushal Bhurtel
  3. Asif Sheikh
  4. Gyanendra Malla
  5. Aarif Sheikh
  6. Kushal Malla
  7. Dipendra Singh Airee
  8. Gulshan Jha
  9. Sompal Kami
  10. Karan KC
  11. Sandeep Lamichhane
  12. Bhim Sarki
  13. Pratish GC
  14. Lalit Rabanshi
  15. Arjun Saud
  16. Kishore Mahato

Zimbabwe squad against Nepal

  1. Burl Ryan
  2. Chatara Tendai
  3. Ervine Craig
  4. Evans Bradley
  5. Gumbie Joylord
  6. Jongwe Luke
  7. Kaia Innocent
  8. Madande Clive
  9. Madhevere Wessly
  10. Marumani Tadiwanashe
  11. Masakadza Wellington
  12. Muzarabani Blessing
  13. Ngarava Richard
  14. Raza Sikandar
  15. Williams Sean

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top