Nepal announced 21 members for ACC Men’s Premier Cup 2023

Nepal squad for ACC Premier Cup

The official Facebook page of the Cricket Association of Nepal has officially announced a 21 squad for the upcoming ACC Premier Cup.

Nepal will participate in this tournament, and if they can perform well, they can compete in 2 more competitions.

Nepal will start the tournament against Malaysia on the 18th of April, 2023.

Nepal Squad for ACC Premier Cup 2023

CAN’s official page on 29th March 2023 at 9:00 am published the name of member which will participate in this tournament, and they are:

  1. Kushal Bhurtel
  2. Bhim Sharki
  3. Pratis GC
  4. Aasif Sheikh
  5. Gyanendra Malla
  6. Lalit Rajbanshi
  7. Sundeep Jora
  8. Shyam Dhakal
  9. Kamal Singh Airee
  10. Rohit Paudel
  11. Kushal Malla
  12. Aarif Sheikh
  13. Dipendra Singh Airee
  14. Arjun Saud
  15. Gulshan Jha
  16. Sompal Kami
  17. Surya Tamang
  18. Kishor Mahato
  19. Karan KC
  20. Dev Khanal
  21. Sandeep Lamichhane

Check out CAN’s announcement for ACC member

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top